Kinguts ‘Schizophrenic Universe’ CD


Imported from Swallow Vomit Productions.

1. Catatonic Suicide
2. Satan Speaking In My Perverse Schizophrenic World
3. Genitals Collector
4. The Sick Reborn From The Last Holocaust
5. Bizarre Bruxism In Total Annihilation
6. Agoraphobia In Human Extincion
7. Rapport With A Psychotic Person In The Alteration Of Chaos
8. Colombian In The Chainsaw Massacre
9. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg