Slaughterhouse on the Prairie ‘All Ceases Death’ CD


Artist: Slaughterhouse on the Prairie
Album: All Ceases Death
Label: CDN Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Deathcore, Metalcore
Released: 2012
Location: Canada

1. Insomnia
2. Sanity Is Overrated
3. Point Of No Return
4. Stan’s Labyrinth
5. Gears
6. Blackthorn City
7. Tear Down The Walls
8. Thirteenth Assault
9. Prayer To The Void

Only 2 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 0.200 kg